I’m back!

I’m back from a great if rather rainy trip to the Netherlands and Germany! Hopefully I’ll get my story finished and posted tonight. It’s a bit short on scenery at the moment,IMG_0462 as the setting is Lands End to John o’Groats, which looks nothing like the Mosel Valley!

If it is OK with everyone, I shall have a look through our new site for any stories posted in the site’s blog rather than as separate WordPress pages, and copy them to their own webpage on an archive site:

https://tcwgarchive.wordpress.com/

to make it easier to link to them from the voting page.

I tried to rescue some stories from myT on to the archive site before the demise of myT and managed a few – a lot of links were already broken by the time I started to do this. If their owners would like them back, or would like them deleted from the archive site then please let me know.

– Giselle

Leave a Reply

